2009-10-02 @ 00:19:51 | Vardagsliv

All the time I thought they would be better again.
All the time I believed in what you said.
Everything that you promised me, it was just a pure lie.                                      
How could everything be so wrong

All the years that have passed, and no answer you give me.
I don’t understand the remains of why you failed?
How could everything be so wrong?

I find no words for my disappointment anymore.
We had it so good, they were just you and me.
And now the tears roll slowly down my cheek.
But how could everything be so wrong?

The time has come and you most give up now.
I will never look back for you again.
Stop apologizing and recognize your mistakes instead.

My life goes on, down your name echoes in my head.
I still have all the pictures of us left.
I want to remember your mistakes while I slowly repress them with all the pain.
How could everything be so wrong?

"You learn from their mistakes" but apparently not you.
Mistake after mistake, I want to forget everything.
All the times you promised me they would be fine, you lied.
How could everything be so wrong?
Answer me, how could everything be so wrong?
Please, how could everything be so wrong?


/ Sofia Hurtig 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

har det tagit slut mellan dig och din pojkvän?

2009-10-02 @ 15:21:23
Postat av: Sofia

Svar Anonym: Haha nej, de där var bara en sångtext vi var tvugna att skriva till engelskan! ;)

2009-10-02 @ 18:45:52
URL: http://hhhurtig.blogg.se/
Postat av: "anonym"

Jaha, älskar din blogg :) / Josefina

2009-10-03 @ 18:26:08
Postat av: Sofia

Sv: Josefina

Tack så jättemycket,3 synd att jag bara är så dålig på att uppdatera :$ <3

2009-10-04 @ 00:11:21
URL: http://hhhurtig.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback